with our little theme of Dr. Cop this photo that my sister sent me totally fits in.

I wish I could credit for this

I wish I could credit for this

well, I’m just gonna go out there and say it: say it & spray it. I know, that’s bold…and true, why pick one over the other? when Chad and the Wolfe was here a few weeks ago they were talking about beauty. they were saying when we’re well nourished it’s not picking “well, the hair or the skin”, we CAN do both.

me & sister with The Wolfe

me & sister with The Wolfe

I’m really into that word “AND”. in conscious language instead of saying “but” or “when” the word “and” is often a much prettier fit. try this on for size, what sounds better?

I’ll say it when I spray it

I’d say it but I’ll spray it

I’ll say it and I’ll spray it…hmmm this is a tough one.

cake or death….I’ll pick cake.

