every day is a new day. every moment is new, when I am really present with myself. that means owning up to what I truly feel NOW and also what’s really truly best for me to feel now. some times what’s best for me to feel is awesome, instant upgrade, from this to THIS! other moments that not what’s required of me, transmuting my feelings isn’t always required, often it’s simply me allowing myself to feel what I’m feeling & compassion on what ever is up with me. for the first time I’m choosing to approveĀ  of myself. A lot of honesty is required and the precursor to that is alertness, being on guard and present with “what’s going on within me now? ” one thing I am getting is that we’re never in this alone, things are playing out “this way” within all of my friends and community, family, parents! all the way through to the cosmos….support, co-empowerment, these things sustain what serves us. being around strong (while still gentle) women has a really huge impact on my integrity. Being around folks who can humble down and show their heart on their face, tears without drama never looked sooo beautiful. I’ve been waiting to exhale so to speak, thinking that I didn’t know how to breathe and holding my breath all the while dying. I think this human experience is complex, at least for me. unlearning all the bullshit and always renewing, recommitting, tomorrows truth has yet to be yesterdays and it’s often such a small progressive transformation that by the time I start to notice, my theory of “truth” falls apart and I have another day of my mantra “I approve of myself”. I love me and I’m starting to accept that I’m way complex. what is the stars is also what is me as well as every other little snow flake of nature. I’ve judged myself as a mess because I’ve felt too much of everything all the while I’m quite beautiful being limitless. so I thank everyone who’s had the balls to own up to their shit because that’s the saving grace that allowed me the space to own up to mine. then I exhale, my breath is all I feel like I truly have, my theories are only 24hours deep, my breath is this life time. I’m going to say thank you again to anyone who’s humbled down and shown me their weaker side, you’re powerful for it.

pre-love game face

pre-love game face

