when i was in middle school and we had to run the track in gym class I walked the whole thing. I’m not sure if I even attempted to run it for a minute. I was a chubby kid. I’m 5,4 and in those days I weighed 180.

raw chocolate SuperHigh

raw chocolate SuperHigh

a few months back when I was meditating full on tapping into some crazy shit, everyday! twice a day…and invested a lot of time into myself, my emotional body, watching my consciousness, intention etc…after a few months I was receiving some real deal messages  requesting that I am unbalanced and requiring to invest energy into my physical body.

to look lame is fun

to look lame is fun

I didn’t jump into that full on. at most I no longer felt what was holding me to meditate and I started getting out of my bedroom. man I spent a lot of time alone. many extremes I was experiencing. so got up, reconnected with old & new friends. my life started to rebuild itself. when I’d do yoga I felt that I was touching the surface of something that could really well round me.

when my stars shined their magic and I received my first sitting with my dream (really!) tattoo artist he mentioned 2 things that had been on my mind. he mentioned meditation and he said he was very athletic. we were mostly silent and because he’s a true dream character of mine my level of influence is by far heightened with him. 

 Aglae more than the cacao that day, high

Aglae more than the cacao that day, high

I already knew that from raw food ones energy is in in abundance. for a while there I was wondering where my energy was. I didn’t feel tired nor did I feel like climbing the mountains. then one day I was being peaceful like usual and when I moved WOW! turns out that while in rest my energy is on pause and if I just jump up once I automatically receive an intense surge as though I could power the stars. my body is waiting of me, The Master mind to say go.

after getting tattoo influence love I started “working out” daily, sit ups, jogging, maybe yoga, breathing, maybe meditation… my mind has really not caught up with body. I went to the track, the one I couldn’t run 10 years ago and I can currently run all the way around it with out stopping, walk a little then back to running! what the fuck? I’m 25 and have more energy than my 12 year old self!? and!!! every time I go jogging each time feels 20 times easier than the day before. within a week it’s a million times easier to do sit ups and jog than just 7 days earlier.

my advances are at light speed for me that my mind is somewhat behind the times. when I jog around the block or down the street or on the track I find myself at ease and my mind is thinks “shouldn’t we stop now?” It’s not my body ready to quit, it’s my mind! I see an upgrade about to take place in my life. exhale. I love me and I suprise myself.

