blanca loves johnny appleseed loves blanca

blanca loves johnny appleseed loves blanca

it’s a little silly, and maybe “just the ways it’s been”. words have an almost finale kind of thing. and when I don’t THINK and i FEEL there’s a whole different paradigm  of language to the subtle world of feelings. beauty is our first language. beauty/attraction -when I look at a dream bearded beauty or a gorgeous flower or trees/sky I feel something resonate (or I don’t) and it’s that direct communication. hugs are interesting. I’ve hugged friends of friends who I’m meeting for the first time and the hugs can be sooo magical. and I never know, hugs have their own things to communicate. some times hugs are so lame, where it feels like they don’t really desire to be hugging, it’s formal, cold, “don’t touch me, let this be over with before it’s even started”. I’d rather hug some one who’s cold than think it’s not worth it. Most hugs are going to bridge a gap. then there is deep long loving hugs that true friends/family/lovers and community offer one another, very connecting/healing. then there is the hugs where I’m blown away, not expecting so feel like I’m merging! wow. I can’t plan for that. I usually even forget that it’s an option due to it’s our freedoms. and it’s not like I can expect it or look at a person an know who’s gonna give me the goods.  nor can manipulate my goods to give someone the best hug ever…it happen (or it doesn’t). who know.

free-hugs-004

friends

friends

free-hugs-008Let’s bridge gaps-connect-heal.

